体育投注网平台

Puzzles & Games Dept.

The Crossword

The Crossword: Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Eustace with a crossword puzzle

体育投注网平台Disingenuous response to an unwanted text: fourteen letters.

August 5, 2020

The Crossword: Monday, August 3, 2020

Eustace with a crossword puzzle

Early-two-thousands drama with the theme song “California”: five letters.

August 3, 2020

The Crossword: Friday, July 31, 2020

Eustace with a crossword puzzle

Prop for Aaron Burr in “Hamilton”: six letters.

July 31, 2020

The Crossword: Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Eustace with a crossword puzzle

“Hamilton” song parodied by Lin-Manuel Miranda on “S.N.L.”: six letters.

July 29, 2020
The Cryptic Crossword

The Cryptic Crossword: No. 79

This image may contain Game

Odds of recovering wild sprig soon (9).

August 2, 2020

The Cryptic Crossword: No. 74

This image may contain Game

Agitate and lobby for folk-rocker (3,5).

July 26, 2020

The Cryptic Crossword: No. 67

This image may contain Game

体育投注网平台Pares bananas with harpoon (5).

July 19, 2020

The Cryptic Crossword: No. 37

This image may contain Game

Paternal pilot has change of heart (8).

July 12, 2020
More Puzzles

The Crossword: Monday, July 27, 2020

Eustace with a crossword puzzle

First Book of the Month Club pick written by a black American: nine letters.

July 27, 2020

The Crossword: Friday, July 24, 2020

Eustace with a crossword puzzle

体育投注网平台RuPaul, for one: nine letters.

July 24, 2020

The Crossword: Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Eustace with a crossword puzzle

He made his début in the Marvel comic “Amazing Fantasy No. 15”: nine letters.

July 22, 2020

The Crossword: Monday, July 20, 2020

Eustace with a crossword puzzle

Indiana city nicknamed Middletown, U.S.A.: six letters.

July 20, 2020

The Crossword: Friday, July 17, 2020

Eustace with a crossword puzzle

They’re really big and they totally suck: ten letters.

July 17, 2020

The Crossword: Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Eustace with a crossword puzzle

Wharton who was the first woman to win a Pulitzer Prize for fiction: five letters.

July 15, 2020

The Crossword: Monday, July 13, 2020

Eustace with a crossword puzzle

First Schwarzenegger film to reuse the catchphrase “I’ll be back”: eight letters.

July 13, 2020

The Crossword: Friday, July 10, 2020

Eustace with a crossword puzzle

体育投注网平台Promotes (but doesn’t necessarily endorse!) a post, for short: three letters.

July 10, 2020

The Crossword: Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Eustace with a crossword puzzle

Pronoun separators in many a Twitter bio: seven letters.

July 8, 2020

The Crossword: Monday, July 6, 2020

Eustace with a crossword puzzle

Princess Charlotte, to Prince Harry: five letters.

July 6, 2020
More puzzles